Rik Daems elected President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe

ALDE-PACE group is proud to see its outgoing leader at the head of Europe’s main inter-parliamentary body bringing together national MPs from 47 member states. 

Video speech by Rik Daems


Telling the CoE’s story: Iulian Bulai, leader of ALDE-PACE
Parliamentary Assembly Backs Ovchynnykova’s Call for Ocean Protection
Eerik Kross report calls for sanctions on persecutors of Vladimir Kara-Murza