According to the Rules of Procedure of the ALDE (as amended on 22 January 2018), the Bureau of the Group consists of the Chairperson, 11 Vice-Chairpersons and the Treasurer of the Group. Chairpersons of committees and former Chairpersons of the Group or the Assembly are ex officio members of the Bureau.

Last regular elections held on 22 January 2024.


BULAI Iulian (Romania)